September 2019

33 Adorable Free Baby Sewing Patterns

Below is a compilation of cute and adorable baby sewing patterns from around the web posted by sewing bloggers. Apart from baby patterns I’ve also featured toddler, young children and even doll patterns. Enjoy as you review them 1. Woollen Vest Pattern Source: https://shop.mybluprint.com/sewing/patterns/ 2. Sweet & Simple Bloomers Source: https://shop.mybluprint.com/sweet-simple-bloomers/ 3. Basic Leggings for Girls Source: https://shop.mybluprint.com/basic-leggings-for-girls/ 4. Toddler Buckey Hat Pattern https://www.sewmuchado.com/2010/07/tutorial-and-free-pattern-4-in-1-reversible-toddler-bucket-hat.html 5.… Read More »33 Adorable Free Baby Sewing Patterns

31 Epic & Free Sewing Patterns For Beginners

1. Lined Zipper Pouch Source: https://alittlecraftinyourday.com/ 2. DIY Sling Bag Source: https://alittlecraftinyourday.com/ 3. DIY Hashtag Pillow Source: https://thecraftedlife.com/diy-hashtag-pillow/ 4. How to Sew a Pencil Case Source: https://blog.hobbycraft.co.uk/how-to-sew-a-velcro-pencil-case/ 5. How to Make a Gathered Skirt Source: http://crafts.tutsplus.com/ 6. Eco-Friendly Tote Bag Source: http://www.handmadiya.com/2016/07/canvas-eco-friendly-shopping-bag.html 7. Drawstring Sunglasses Case Source: http://www.sewdiy.com/ 8. How to Make a Door Stop Source: https://blog.hobbycraft.co.uk/make-doorstop-fat-quarters/ 9. Cute and Easy Tote Bag Source: https://crazylittleprojects.com/easy-tote-bag-tutorial-enhanced/… Read More »31 Epic & Free Sewing Patterns For Beginners